Vacation time closing in…yay!

  
Let’s hope this works. I am going on a camping trip with friends later on next week. I offered to host a pizza night after finding an intriguing recipe for campfire or BBQ pizza on pintrest. You make up your pizza then roll it up cinnamon roll style. Then it can be frozen for easy transport. I thought it convenient cause I could prep it before the trip as I am making a trip to visit family and arrive home only a day before leaving on the camping trip. I am making the most of my vacation time this year, but i am exhausted already with all the prep and rushing around, as well as all the doubles I have been pulling at work. Haha, guess I have to feel like I earned the vacation! 

2 thoughts on “Vacation time closing in…yay!

Leave a Reply

