Some more crafts that I have completed.

I had mentioned my intention of making Xmas gifts this holiday season.  It has been really fun and quite relaxing.  It did take me a little while to master the hot glue gun and not end a session with a gagillion blisters…that stuff is like lava!  ‘Specially  when my knee jerk reaction when I get an Ouchie on my finger is to stick it in my mouth.  DON’T DO THAT!  That just spreads the fiery lava glue to your lips and then the hurt really starts!  Well that is my tip to pass on to fellow crafters for the day.  Anyway,  here are some pics of my latest seed art masterpieces.  Hope everyone has a happy and healthy Hohoho this year! 

    
    
 

3 thoughts on “Some more crafts that I have completed.

Leave a Reply

