Basking in the attention!

 
I have been a pretty pleased little one lately!  I am still patiently waiting for some one on one Daddy time. February schedule has lots of opportunities (horray!).  But for the last three weeks,  I have been basking in the glow of daily Daddy attention.  I have always been understanding of work and service constraints from Daddy’s job.  But it could get a little lonely with some of the longer stretches with no Daddy contact.  But currently I wake up every morning to a text or email from Daddy that puts a big smile on my face to start my day.  And usually a good night text as well.  Sometimes it’s the little things that are so important.  Sharing inane parts of each other’s day.  Flirting.  And of course Daddy loves to make this little one blush.  It has been so nice and goes a long way in staying connected.  

 

Leave a Reply

