Exhausted

  
Why is it that the times the above feeling wants to take over completely are the times that you can’t indulge it? My Big life right now seems to be filled with drama and different fires to fight.  I wanna crawl under my bed and avoid the chaos but gotta keep those big girl pants on and power through.  Really hoping I can see Daddy this weekend for a much needed “little fest”.  Until then…just breathe.

One thought on “Exhausted

  1. PrincessBubbles

    Aww, I’m sorry you aren’t with your Daddy right now! I hate it when all I want is to be little but I have to be big. Hang in there, I hope you see your Daddy really soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

