Happy Girl!

  

I woke up this morning with a huge smile on my face! Which was followed by an even larger wince and a rather dramatic hiss as I shifted positions and the poor sad state of my bottom made itself known.
But all of the above are evidence that my long awaited Daddy date night finally happened! So I am one happy, relaxed and rejuvenated little girl, even if I will be sitting gingerly for the next little bit.
It had been such a long wait with so many teasing close calls that I barely believed I would actually see Daddy until he was walking up my walkway. Then he was there though and I almost immediately felt my stress slip away as I was cuddled up in Daddy’s arms and happy just to stay like that for the rest of the night.
Daddy had other plans for the evening however and this little girl was not disappointed. After a good long overdue cuddle, I was presented with a belated Xmas present of an IPad! Daddy hopes it will help me expand my little time with various game apps, it may also make skyping with Daddy easier then with my dinky cell phone. I was delighted and overwhelmed with his generosity and am super stoked to load it up with bunches of fun stuff!
After prezzy time, I quickly found my nose in the corner preparing myself for my long awaited reckoning for my lapsed journal entries. Daddy had other fun plans for the evening but decided that the first instalment of my punishment would best be delivered before he took me out for some fun time. Do there I stood bent slightly with my nose in the corner trying to stay still with my long neglected bottom bared and exposed to the room as Daddy took the longest shower ever! Giving me plenty of time to remember why I was being spanked and what the punishment would entail.  
When Daddy finished in the shower, I was soon over his lap getting a hand spanking that after sooo long was like fire alone even though I knew Daddy wasn’t being all that tough of me, after the stressful month I have had though it didn’t take much before I was whimpering and wailing. Then I got the hairbrush one my tender bottom just enough to make sure I would feel the burn for a couple hours, then Daddy teased his little girl to the edge, never letting her reach her pleasure as he slowly redressed her stopping frequently to stoke the fires.   
This little girl soon found herself dressed her bottom on slow roast and her hungry kitty on a hair trigger. Then Daddy said we were ready to go out! I was super blushy at first but when we reached out first stop, which was a huge toystore, I soon forgot my blushes and just had fun exploring with Daddy. He explained out intention here was so that I could choose a toy for an early birthday present. So we took out time exploring and giggling and I weighed my options! I finally decided an awesome make your own sour candy factory and I had visions of me all mad scientist as I crafted all my yummy sour concoctions.  
Then Daddy took me out for a huge sushi dinner! We ordered so much good that we barely ate half of it, but it was fun to sit and chat with Daddy and be doted on as he poured my tea and stroked my thigh or my arm, it felt very comfortable and intimate. Except for the booth Benches which were are and a little textured and there were no cushions. They made me very aware of my tenderized bottom.
Then we went back home. Which would see me getting the second half of my punishment. I was about to get my first taste of the belt, soon I was over his knee, and I was expecting the walloping to commence when Daddy asked me in a very foreboding tone, if there was anything else I had to confess. I did…. I really didn’t want to….but I had a confession. One of my rules is that I asked Daddy to help me quit smoking. I lapsed once ages ago, but had been good for the longest time. With all the stress in my life, quitting became an all out thing of the past. It’s horrible, I know, but stress is apparently an overwhelming trigger. I hadn’t told him when I started again, but his tone of voice and his expectant nature had me knowing he already knew. But I still couldn’t confess it. I squirmed and glared at the carpet as I laid over his lap and prevaricated and attempted to redirect. But he said there patiently asking me if there was anything else. I felt yucky and small and pitiful as I finally muttered out my confession. After that I got the Scolding of a lifetime as he began to pepper my bottom with hand spanks

that were anything but gentle or playful. He was more upset with my not telling him then the starting again . How could he help me if I didn’t share that I was struggling. I was a complete blubbering fool. Weeping in Daddy’s lap by the end of it. He explained that he was gonna punish me with the belt and it was going to make an impression. My bottom was already on fire but I almost begged for the belt because I felt so yucky for keeping my secret. The belting did make and impression and the fact that I didn’t get to lay over Daddy’s lap but over some pillows on the bed made it seem more foreboding and formal. The felt stung and there was an awful build and the odd wrap around shot was startling. I was whimpering and crying. He made me count out the last five strokes and each one was torture but at least I knew which each stroke I was one closer to the horrible punishment to be over. Afterwards Daddy cuddled me and told me I was forgiven he gave me some tips and options for getting back on track and soothed my fears about being to bothersome by asking for his help. I felt the yuckiness inside go away as he soothed me! Though the burning in my bottom remained….and still does.
Afterwards we had playtime and we enjoyed exploring each other. And then we cuddled some more.  
Sigh! It was the ultimate Date Night!
Long overdue, but in the end worth the wait!

One thought on “Happy Girl!

Leave a Reply

