Ugh! Moving day…

  

I am that person that is always happy to lend a hand when a friend is moving.  I have no fear of hauling boxes, loading trucks or assembling furniture.  Ironically when I am the one that is moving, it isn’t quite so much fun somehow.  I am not certain if it is the fact that I not only have to haul boxes but unpack them and find a place for the contents or the fact that instead of grunt labour I have to be the foremen.  But when it is my moving day, I swear it will be the last time.  

Well I moved today,  the transfer of items actually went smooth and quick, but now I sit staring at a sea of boxes waiting to be unpacked….I think I need a nap first.

Leave a Reply

