Decisions decisions…

I have been thinkin’ and I have decided that Sparks needs a friend. 1) Because I have been so busy lately, I don’t want her to get to lonely.  Sir Gris is great and all but well… I guess that brings me to number reason #2)  which is this little girl could come up with a hundred reasons for a new stuffy.  

Now the hard part is which one to get.  I personally am a big fan of the lalaloopsy brand.  They aren’t too cutesy.  It’s like that take a super super cutesy idea and inject just the right amount of Tim Burton creepy. So I am pretty set on expanding my collection.  But WHICH one???

I think I have narrowed it down to two…
 

I could go with the pirate cuz well everything pirate in my mind is the bees knees!  And he comes complete with a parrot.  But I have a mini jack sparrow stuffy that might not like the competition.

   Or I could go with this adorable little mime.  I think Sparks would like her lots cause she wouldn’t monopolize any conversations.  Sparks can Talk!  But I don’t want Sparks to push her around too much either.

Sigh!  What’s a ‘little’ to do? 

Leave a Reply

