Bubbles!!!!

  
Yesterday for my little time I wanted to blow bubbles.  Problem was I was dog sitting for a friend overnight and I forgot to put my bubbles in my ‘little’ bag.  You ever have that moment where you have an expectation in your head but then you don’t have the tools to execute it? And the fact that you don’t have the tools makes it the ONLY thing you want to do?!  I had my heart set on bubbles, so first I pouted, then I contemplated driving 30 mins to my place to get the bubbles, then finally I decided to improvise.  Bit of dish soap and water got me the solution and a slotted spatula provided the wand. VOILA!  I got my bubbles.

3 thoughts on “Bubbles!!!!

Leave a Reply

