It took me this long!

I am what some might politely call technologically backwards, the less polite ones could say stuck in the dark ages.  Something new in the tech world comes out and I will discover it, grasp it, muddle through the navigation of it when it is old news for everyone else.  Well today I have discovered snapchat.  Oh the filters.  I ask you editing a photo so you are vomiting rainbows!  How can it get better then that.  It has also already closed the gap of me and Daddy’s long distance trials.  I can already tell He is gonna have way too much fun with this, but I am not complaining cause that usually means I will be having some pretty fun times too.  Blushy!  But fun.

2 thoughts on “It took me this long!

Leave a Reply

